What Certainty Is Like (Smith/Doorstop, 1998)

What Moves Moves (Shoestring Press, 2004)

Forgetting To Come In (Shoestring Press, 2007)

The Road To Murreigh (Shoestring Press, 2010)

The Hungarian Who Beat Brazil (Shoestring Press, 2017)

Breaking Ground: The Anglo-Saxon Chronicle Poems in Old English and in Translation (Paekakariki Press, 2018)

 Paul McLoughlin (ed. with introductory essay), Brian Jones: New & Selected Poems (Shoestring Press, 2013) (See review by Grevel Lindop at;hilite=Paul%20McLoughlin – subscription required)

Wood & Ink (poems by Wayne Burrows, Alan Dixon, Helena Nelson, Paul McLoughlin, Andrew Sant, and John Hartley Williams & Jo Shapcott on Wood Cuts by Alan Dixon) (Shoestring Press, 2013)